Term dates

Term dates for the 2019/2020 academic year 

Autumn term 2019:
Tuesday September 3 2019 to Friday December 20 2019.
Half-term: Monday October 28 2019 to Friday November 1 2019.

Spring term 2020:
Monday January 6 2020 to Friday April 3  2020.
Half-term: Monday February 17 2020 to Friday February 21 2020.

Summer term 2020:
Monday April 20 2019 to Tuesday June 30 2020
Half-term: Monday May 25 2020 to Friday May 29 2020.

The above are term dates for full-time courses. Some courses can continue beyond the end of the summer term and term dates for higher education courses can differ to these term dates. Courses may be run during holidays, on evenings and on Saturdays over the academic year.

Bank holidays are as follows:        

Good Friday  Friday, April 10, 2020
Easter Monday  Monday, April 13, 2020
Early May Bank Holiday  Friday, May 8, 2020
Spring Bank Holiday  Monday, May 25, 2020
   

 

Provisional exam timetables for 2019 -2020 academic year

 

November English:

04/11/19

06/11/19

 

November Maths:

05/11/19

07/11/19

11/11/19

 

June English:

02/06/20

05/06/20

 

June Maths:

19/05/20

04/06/20

08/06/20