Term dates

Term dates for the 2021/2022 academic year 

Autumn term 2021:
Tuesday September 7 2021 to Thursday December 16 2021.
Half-term: Monday October 25 2021 to Friday October 29 2021.

Spring term 2022:
Tuesday January 4 2022 to Friday April 8 2022.
Half-term: Monday February 21 2022 to Friday February 25 2022.

Summer term 2022:
Monday April 25 2022 to Wednesday July 6 2022
Half-term: Monday May 30 2022 to Friday June 3 2022.

The above are term dates for full-time courses. Some courses can continue beyond the end of the summer term and term dates for higher education courses can differ to these term dates. Courses may be run during holidays, on evenings and on Saturdays over the academic year.

Bank holidays are as follows:        

Good Friday  Friday, April 15, 2022
Easter Monday  Monday, April 18, 2022
Early May Bank Holiday  Monday, May 2, 2022
Spring Bank Holiday  Thursday June 2 & Friday June 3, 2022